Menu
Home Page

School Clubs

Summer Term Sports Competition Calendar

 

Competition

Date/Time

Location

Year Group

Number of chn

KS1 Tri Golf

Tuesday 12th April

12:45-3:00

Tong High School

KS1

10

U11 Open Tag Rugby League

Monday 18th April

3:30-5:30

Tong High School

6

12

U11 Open Tag Rugby League

Monday 25th April

3:30-5:30

Tong High School

6

12

Yr 3 & 4 Cross Country

Thursday 28th April

1:15-3

Newhall Park Primary

3 & 4

15

U11 Open Netball League

Wednesday 4th May

3:30-5:30

Tong High School

6

9

KS1 Quad Kids

Friday 13th May

12:30-3

Tong High School

1 & 2

12

Yr 5 & 6 Cross Country

Tuesday 17th May

Tong High School

5 & 6

15

U9 Drax Mixed Kwik Cricket

Thursday 19th May

9:30-3

East Bierley CC

5

10

U11 Girls Kwik Cricket

Monday 23rd May

9:30-3

East Bierley CC

5/6

10

U11 Open Kwik Cricket

Wednesday 25th May

9:30-3

East Bierley CC

6

10

We are currently placed 6th out of 22 schools in the football league! 'Congratulations Marshfield Football Fantastics!'

Sport Competition Calendar 2015 - 16

Find out about all the many extra-curricular clubs we run.
Top